MATT HASTY 

Louisiana's 5th district

Thanks for coming. Are you tired of being lied to, tired of promises unkept and backroom deals? Are you sick of having to pick between two bad choices? Well so am I! The same people have been doing nothing for as long as I can remember, and worse yet, who trusts them? Congress needs elected representatives committed to their constituents, not their own self interest. I was born and raised here, served my country in combat overseas and I'm ready to make you and our constitution my priority! I need to earn your trust so we can start a bigger movement demanding that our elected leaders are worthy of our trust. I need your help. I need your vote, and I need you to help spread my message of faith and trust in our great country.

matt and Anastasiaunfinished3.tif

Small Title

Declaration_of_Independence_(1819),_by_J
Upcoming Events
First Presidential Debate
Tue, Sep 29
FB Live
Sep 29, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
FB Live
Share
5th District Candidate Forum
Thu, Oct 01
FB Live
Oct 01, 6:30 PM
FB Live
Share
Dustin Murphy for U.S. Senate (Meet & Greet)
Sat, Oct 03
22273 LA-9
Oct 03, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
22273 LA-9, 22273 LA-9, Arcadia, LA 71001, USA
Share
Vice-Presidential Debate
Wed, Oct 07
FB Live
Oct 07, 8:00 PM
FB Live
Share
Louisiana's 5th District Virtual Healthcare Forum
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom
Oct 13, 12:00 PM – Oct 18, 2:00 PM
Zoom
Share
EARLY VOTING BEGINS
Fri, Oct 16
Louisiana
Oct 16, 8:00 AM
Louisiana
Share
St. Landry Parish Council Meeting
Wed, Oct 21
St. Landry Parish
Oct 21, 6:00 PM
St. Landry Parish, St Landry Parish, LA, USA
Share
Presidential Debate
Thu, Oct 22
FB Live
Oct 22, 8:00 PM
FB Live
Share
END OF EARLY VOTING
Tue, Oct 27
Louisiana
Oct 27, 8:00 AM
Louisiana
Share
ELECTION DAY
Tue, Nov 03
Louisiana
Nov 03, 8:00 AM
Louisiana
Share

CONTACT MATT HASTY FOR CONGRESS

9122710543

9122710543

©2020 by Matt Hasty for Congress. Proudly created with Wix.com